To promote and enable outdoor education and activity

Log in

Login    

2021 Annual General Meeting


Saturday October 30th


9:00am Pacific Daylight Saving Time

10:00 Mountain Daylight Saving Time

11:00 Central Daylight Saving Time

12:00 Eastern Daylight Saving Time

13:00 Atlantic Daylight Saving Time

13:30 Newfoundland Daylight Saving Time


To register for the meeting,  complete the form below. 


If you have any issues joining online on the 30th, please contact executive.director@outdoorcouncil.ca


Election for Board of Directors Positions

At the AGM there are several National Board of Director positions that require election for the next 2 year term. These positions include 

  • Vice-President
  • Secretary
  • Director of Communication
  • Director for Indigenous members
  • Director for the Northern territories
  • Director for the Prairies
  • Director for Québec

For more information on Board roles and responsibilities, click here: Board Roles

Any member in good standing is eligible to serve on the National Board. If you are interested in serving in any of the positions listed above, please contact admin@outdoorcouncil.ca and we will forward your information to the Board member overseeing the election this year. 



© Outdoor Council of Canada

Donors & Sponsors 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software